Meteor : Let me see till when you can ignore me

Me and Angular 1.x were loving each other blindly. Wasn’t thinking any other JS framework apart from angular. Then some sourness started to come in our relationship. My angular was going through some big changes and disguised to be angular 2. But I was still loving my sweetheart and waiting for her next phase to come. I was thinking will it love me more or make me fall in love with her more.

Then suddenly I started hear about meteor. I have been ignoring her for long time. Then one fine day thought of trying it out. And guess what again I fallen in love 😀

Checkout some kool small starters on github and play with it :

2 thoughts on “Meteor : Let me see till when you can ignore me

Leave a Reply

